Shanshui Environment Technology Co., Ltd.

Ticker:831562 | 中文 | English | OA  scan it:

About us

Your present location:
Homepage
/
Company Profile
All categories

Company Profile

  • Categories:About us
  • Time of issue:2021-04-29 15:01:56
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

  Shanshui Environmental Technology Co., Ltd.

  Shanshui Environment Technology Co., Ltd. (abbreviated as: Shanshui Environment) was established in 2006 and is headquartered in Beijing. In 2014, it was successfully listed in the National SME Share Transfer System (stock code: 831562). It is the first "New Third Board" in the six provinces of Central China. Eco-environmental technology enterprise. In August 2019, CITIC Construction Co., Ltd., a subsidiary of China CITIC Group, became the company's largest shareholder. Relying on the strong market expansion capabilities of CITIC Group and CITIC Construction, Shanshui Environment strives to become an internationally leading brand for comprehensive management of the ecological environment.

  Shanshui Environment continues to improve the comprehensive ecological environment service system, providing integrated solutions for project planning, design, investment and financing, construction, operation and maintenance, focusing on the four major business sectors of ecological restoration, environmental governance, landscape building, and cultural tourism operation, covering water ecology Governance, wetland restoration and construction, soil restoration and governance, mine and desert restoration, urban planning and design, urban public art, cultural tourism planning and operation, municipal public water conservancy projects, ancient construction projects, ecological landscape projects, seedling industry and other fields. Relying on brand advantages and excellent R&D, design, and construction teams, Shanshui Environment has built more than 100 national ecological environmental projects in more than 20 provinces, cities and autonomous regions across the country.

 

图

 

  

 

  Shanshui Environment actively promotes the two development strategies of "Science and Technology Innovation" and "Human Talents", relying on its subsidiary companies such as ecological research and development, planning and design, and cultural tourism operations, as well as two national R&D platforms "Ecological Technology Engineering Laboratory" and " The Engineering Technology Research Center for the Utilization of Silt Resources" brings together top experts and scholars in the ecological field at home and abroad to devote itself to the R&D and application of core technologies such as water ecology, wetland, soil, mine restoration and silt resource utilization. The company has nearly a hundred national patented technologies, research results, and software copyrights; at the same time, the company has established a joint industry-university-research laboratory with Tsinghua University, the Ecological Center of the Chinese Academy of Sciences, the Chinese Academy of Environmental Sciences, the Chinese Academy of Forestry, and China University of Geosciences to vigorously promote production The process of integration of study and research leads the development of ecological technology innovation and fully enters the field of international ecological environment construction.

  Since its establishment, the company has focused on long-term development and has not forgotten its social responsibilities. It has obtained a number of qualification honors and government recognition: "China's Top Ten Outstanding Ecological Garden Construction Enterprises", "Enterprise Credit AAA Certificate", "Henan New Third Board Most Investment Value Top 30 Economic Star Enterprises, “AAAAA Credit Enterprise in Urban Ecological Construction in Henan Province”, “Innovative Pilot Enterprises in Henan Province”, “Top Ten Innovative Enterprises in Henan Province”, “Science and Technology Small and Medium-sized Enterprises in Henan Province”, and “Famous Henan Province "Trademark", "Xinxiang City Science and Technology Progress Award", "2015 Excellent Construction Quality Unit", "2015 Henan Advanced Collective", "2016 Henan Advanced Collective", "2017 China's New Third Board Excellent Enterprise", "2017 "Advanced Enterprise of Henan Province of the Year", etc., Chairman Yuan Junshan was named "Leader of Ecological Garden Construction in China", "Excellent Entrepreneur of Henan Province in 2017"...

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

你好,欢迎访问山水环境科技股份有限公司官网!

股票代码:831562 | 中文 | English | OA  扫一扫:

走进山水

您现在的位置:
首页
/
公司简介
全部分类

公司简介

  • 分类:走进山水
  • 发布时间:2021-04-29 15:01:56
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

山水环境科技股份有限公司

  山水环境科技股份有限公司(简称:山水环境)成立于2006年,总部位于北京,2014年在全国中小企业股份转让系统成功挂牌(股票代码:831562),是中部六省第一家“新三板”生态环境科技企业。2019年8月,中国中信集团控股子公司中信建设有限责任公司成为公司第一大股东。依托中信集团及中信建设强大的市场拓展能力,山水环境努力打造成为国际领先的生态环境综合治理品牌。

 

  山水环境不断完善生态环境综合服务体系,提供项目规划、设计、投融资、建设、运营及养护一体化解决方案,聚焦生态修复、环境治理、景观打造、文旅运营四大业务板块,涵盖水生态治理、湿地修复与建设、土壤修复与治理、矿山及荒漠修复、城市规划设计、城市公共艺术、文旅策划与运营、市政公用水利工程、古建工程、生态景观工程、苗木产业等领域。凭借品牌优势和卓越的研发、设计、施工团队,山水环境在全国20多个省市、自治区打造了百余项国家级生态环境工程。

 

图

 

  

 

  山水环境积极推进“科技创新”、“人才兴企”两大发展战略,依托旗下生态研发、规划设计、文旅运营等分子公司,以及两大国家级研发平台“生态技术工程实验室”和“淤泥资源化利用工程技术研究中心”,汇聚国内外生态领域顶级专家和学者,致力水生态、湿地、土壤、矿山修复及淤泥资源化利用等核心技术的研发与应用。公司拥有近百项国家级专利技术、研究成果、软件著作权;同时公司与清华大学、中科院生态中心、中国环科院、中国林科院、中国地质大学等组建产学研联合实验室,大力推动产学研一体化进程,引领生态科技创新发展,全面进军国际生态环境建设领域。

  公司自成立以来,专注长远发展,不忘社会责任,获得多项资质荣誉与政府认可: “中国生态园林建设十大杰出企业”、“企业信用AAA级证书”、“河南新三板最具投资价值30强”榜首经济明星企业、“河南省城市生态建设AAAAA级诚信企业”“河南省创新型试点企业”、“河南省十佳创新企业”、“河南省科技型中小企业”、“河南省著名商标”、“新乡市科技进步奖”、“2015年度施工质量优秀单位”、“2015年度河南省先进集体”、“2016年度河南省先进集体”、“2017年中国新三板优秀企业”、“2017年度河南省先进企业”等,董事长袁俊山先生被评为“中国生态园林建设领军人物”、“2017年度河南省优秀企业家”......

扫二维码用手机看