Shanshui Environment Technology Co., Ltd.

Ticker:831562 | 中文 | English | OA  scan it:

Human Resources

Your location:
Homepage
/
Human Resources
All categories
Project Chief Engineer 2021-10-31
Location of work: Henan Province - Zhengzhou City - Zhongyuan District Department: Human Resources Age limitation for work: No limit Educational background: No limit Number of people to be recruited: 5
  Project Chief Engineer   1. Have strong organizational skills, coordination skills, decision-making skills, communication skills, planning and execution skills;   2. Agree with the corporate culture, take responsibility for work seriously, have a strong sense of responsibility, and be proactive;   3. College degree and above;   4. Majors related to landscape engineering;   5. Familiar with the various technologies of the construction site, and have a strong ability to coordinate the site;   6. Experience requirements: more than 8 years of relevant work experience.
Deputy Project Manager 2021-10-31
Location of work: Henan Province - Zhengzhou City - Zhongyuan District Department: Human Resources Age limitation for work: No limit Educational background: No limit Number of people to be recruited: 5
  Deputy Project Manager   job requirements:   1. Majors related to landscape engineering;   2. Have strong organizational skills, coordination skills, decision-making skills, communication skills, planning and execution skills;   3. Agree with the corporate culture, take responsibility for work seriously, have a strong sense of responsibility, and be proactive;   4. Familiar with various technologies on the construction site, and have a strong ability to coordinate the site;   5. More than 5 years of relevant work experience.   Job Responsibilities:   1. Responsible for daily construction and production work under the leadership of the project manager;   2. Implement various rules and regulations formulated by the company, and communicate and implement various construction instructions issued by the project manager;   3. Host various types of special meetings, coordination meetings, and production scheduling meetings, arrange construction and production plans, organize inspections and implement the completion of various plans;   4. Coordinate and handle various emergencies and unforeseen problems in daily work;   5. Professional subcontractors who violate the operating procedures and fail to meet the requirements of quality and safety standards have the right to punish and order counter-work;   6. Participate in various regular meetings convened by the owner and supervisor on behalf of the project manager. On behalf of the project department to connect with the society and participate in business negotiations for various professions;   7. Assist the technical person in charge of the project to formulate the general construction organization design, quality assurance measures and safety assurance measures. Organize the preparation of construction schedule;   8. With regard to the quality, safety, progress, civilized construction, work site division, entry sequence of equipment and materials, use of temporary water and electricity, etc., the right to dispatch, coordinate, and command the construction site in a unified manner, and to classify professionals who do not obey the command. The management personnel at all levels of the contracting unit have the right to order suspension of work, standby, punishment, etc.
Buyer 2021-10-31
Location of work: Henan Province - Zhengzhou City - Zhongyuan District Department: Human Resources Age limitation for work: No limit Educational background: No limit Number of people to be recruited: 10
  buyer   job requirements:   1. Having garden procurement and related work experience is preferred;   2. College degree or above;   3. Have good professional ethics;   4. Strong execution, strong organization and coordination, communication skills and a spirit of unity and cooperation.
Previous page
1

你好,欢迎访问山水环境科技股份有限公司官网!

股票代码:831562 | 中文 | English | OA  扫一扫:

人力资源

您现在的位置:
首页
/
人力资源
全部分类
项目总工 2021-12-05
工作地点: 河南省 - 郑州市 - 中原区 所属部门: 人力资源 工作年限: 不限 学历: 不限 招聘人数: 5
项目总工 1、具有较强的组织能力、协调能力、决策能力、沟通能力、计划与执行能力; 2 、认同企业文化,对待工作认真负责、责任心强、积极主动; 3 、大专及以上; 4 、与园林工程相关专业; 5 、熟悉施工现场各项技术,对现场具有较强统筹能力; 6、经验要求:8年以上相关工作经验。
项目副经理 2021-12-05
工作地点: 河南省 - 郑州市 - 中原区 所属部门: 人力资源 工作年限: 不限 学历: 不限 招聘人数: 5
项目副经理 任职要求: 1、园林工程相关专业; 2 、具有较强的组织能力、协调能力、决策能力、沟通能力、计划与执行能力; 3 、认同企业文化,对待工作认真负责、责任心强、积极主动; 4 、熟悉施工现场各种技术,对现场具有较强统筹能力; 5 、5年以上相关工作经验。 岗位职责: 1、在项目经理的领导下负责日常施工生产工作; 2 、贯彻执行公司制订的各项规章制度,传达落实项目经理签发的各项施工指令; 3 、主持召开各种形式的专题会、协调会、生产调度会,安排布置施工生产计划,组织检查落实各项计划的完成情况; 4 、协调处理日常工作中出现的各种突发事件和不可预见的问题; 5 、对违反操作规程,对达不到质量安全标准要求的专业分包单位有权进行处罚并责令进行反工; 6 、代表项目经理参加业主、监理召集的一般性各种例会。代表项目部与社会对接并可参加各专业的商务洽谈; 7 、协助项目技术负责人制订总施工组织设计、质量保证措施和安全保证措施。组织编制施工进度计划; 8 、对施工现场的质量、安全、进度、文明施工、作业场地划分、机具材料的进场顺序、临时水电的使用等,有权统一调度、统一协调、统一指挥,对不服从指挥的专业分包单位的各级管理人员有权责令停工、待岗、处罚等。
采购员 2021-12-05
工作地点: 河南省 - 郑州市 - 中原区 所属部门: 人力资源 工作年限: 不限 学历: 不限 招聘人数: 10
采购员 任职要求: 1、有园林采购及相关工作经验优先考虑; 2 、大专以上学历; 3 、有良好的职业道德; 4 、执行力强、具有较强的组织协调、沟通能力和团结协作精神。
上一页
1